fbpx

Wonderment Regional Holiday Schedule 2023

Belarus

January 2 (Monday) – New Year Holiday

March 8 (Wednesday) – International Women’s Day

April 24 (Monday) – Radonitsa Holiday

April 25 (Tuesday) – Radonitsa

May 1 (Monday) – Labor Day

May 9 (Tuesday) – Victory Day

July 3 (Monday) – Independence Day 

November 6 (Monday) – October Revolution Holiday

November 7 (Tuesday) – October Revolution Day

December 25 (Monday) – Catholic Christmas Day

Ukraine

January 1 (Sunday) Observe on Monday, January 2 – New Year’s Day

January 7 (Saturday) Observe on Monday, January 9 – Orthodox Christmas Day

March 8 (Wednesday) – International Women’s Day

April 16 (Sunday) Observe on Monday, April 17 – Orthodox Easter Day Holiday

May 1 (Monday) – Labor Day

May 9 (Tuesday) – Victory Day

June 4 (Sunday) Observe on Monday, June 5 – Orthodox Pentecost Holiday

July 28 (Friday) – Constitution Day

August 24 (Thursday) – Independence Day

October 14 (Saturday) Observe on Monday, October 16 – Defenders’ Day

December 25 (Monday) – Christmas Day

India

January 26 (Thursday) – Republic Day

March 7 (Tuesday) – Holika Dahana

March 8 (Wednesday) – Holi

April 7 (Friday) – Good Friday

August 15 (Tuesday) – Independence Day

August 30 (Wednesday) – Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi)

October 2 (Monday) – Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti

October 24 (Tuesday) – Dussehra

November 13 (Monday) – Diwali

December 25 (Monday) – Christmas

United States

January 1 (Sunday) Observe on Monday, January 2 – New Year’s Day

February 20 (Monday) – President’s Day

May 29 (Monday) – Memorial Day

June 19 (Monday) – Juneteenth

July 4 (Tuesday) – Independence Day

September 4 (Monday) – Labor Day

November 23 (Thursday) – Thanksgiving

November 24 (Friday) – Day After Thanksgiving

December 25 (Monday) – Christmas Day

December 26 (Tuesday) – Day After Christmas

Serbia

January 1 (Sunday) Observe on Monday, January 2 – New Year’s Day

January 3 (Tuesday) – New Year’s Day Day 2

February 15 (Wednesday) – Statehood Day of the Republic of Serbia

February 16 (Thursday) – Statehood Day of the Republic of Serbia Day 2

April 14 (Friday) – Good Friday

April 17 (Monday) – Easter Monday

May 1 (Monday) – Labor Day

May 2 (Tuesday) – Labor Day Day 2

Lithuania

January 1 (Sunday) Observe on Monday January 2 – New Year’s Day

February 16 (Thursday) – Independence Restoration Day

April 10 (Monday) – Easter Monday

May 1 (Monday) – Labor Day

July 6 (Thursday) – King Mindaugas’ Coronation Day

August 15 (Tuesday) – Assumption of Mary

November 1 (Wednesday) – All Saints’ Day

November 2 (Thursday) – All Souls’ Day

December 25 (Monday) – Christmas Day

December 26 (Tuesday) – Day after Christmas